Divernet Directories
Divers Down Swanage diving offers

Divers Down Swanage diving offers

Wednesday 23rd June 09.00 Carantan 12.00 Fleur De Lys Friday 25th June 10.15 Valentine Tanks (Full) 13.00 Fleur De Lys (Full) Saturday 26th June 09.00 Peveril Ledges 11.30 Betsy Anna 14.00 Old Harry Drift Sunday 27th June 09.30 Fleur De Lys 12.15 Kyarra 15.00 Old Harry Drift Sunday 4th July 14.30 Fleur De Lys Tuesday 6th July 08.00 Aperima Saturday 10th July 08.15 Fleur De Lys Sunday 11th July 08.30 Peveril Ledges 11.20 Kyarra 14.00 Old Harry Drift Monday 12th July 09.00 Fleur De Lys 11.30 Valentine Tanks 14.00 Cliff Face - Durlston Tuesday 13th July 09.00 Fleur De Lys 12.00 The Wall - Durlston Wednesday 14th July 10.30 Fleur De Lys 13.00 Kyarra Friday 16th July 12.00 Fleur De Lys 14.40 Kyarra You can book these dives online but if you would like to dive on other days then please contact us.
23/06/2021
Total views: 1
Price: £ 0.00