Show Ad2018-06-21T00:00:00+01:00

£ 0.00
More Information
Undoubtedly the main attraction for divers is Divers Down, Britain’s oldest dive school, established in 1958. Swanage has always been a popular dive site for all standards of diver and this year Divers Down celebrates its 60th Anniversary. Phone or Text: 07977 142661 or email: medina@madasafish.com for bookings for the rest of the year, midweek and any other enquiries.

Tuesday 13th August
11.00 Fleur de Lys
13.30 Old Harry Drift

Saturday 17th August
08.45 Fleur de Lys
08.45 Peveril Ledges
11.45 Firth Fisher
11.45 Kyarra (Full)
14.45 Old Harry Drift

Sunday 18th August
09.00 Peveril Ledges
09.15 Fleur de Lys
11.45 Valentine Tanks (Full)
12.15 Kyarra
15.00 Old Harry Drift

Friday 23rd August
11.30 Fleur de Lys
14.45 Kyarra

Saturday 24th August
09.15 Aeolian Sky + Black Hawk
15.45 Betsy Anna
15.45 Kyarra
17.30 Old Harry Drift
18.30 Fleur de Lys

Sunday 25th August
08.00 Old Harry Drift
10.45 Venezuela
10.40 Borgny
13.30 Fleur de Lys
14.00 Peveril Ledges

Monday 26th August
09.30 Fleur de Lys
09.30 Old Harry Drift
12.30 Firth Fisher
12.30 Betsy Anna

Wednesday 28th August
08.30 Kyarra
11.30 Fleur de Lys
14.00 Valentine Tanks

Saturday 31st August
08.30 Fleur de Lys
10.50 Kyarra
14.00 Old Harry Drift
17.00 Kyarra

Sunday 1st September
08.45 Fleur de Lys
11.35 Kyarra
14.30 Old Harry Drift

Saturday 7th September
08.00 Fleur de Lys
10.00 Aeolian Sky + Black Hawk or Scallop Drift
10.00 Aeolian Sky
13.00 Lighthouse Drift
16.00 Valentine Tanks

Sunday 8th September
08.30 Black Hawk & Durdle Door (both under 20m)
08.30 Old Harry Drift
11.20 Kyarra
15.20 Peveril Ledges
18.00 Kyarra

Saturday 14th September
10.15 Valentine Tanks
13.30 Old Harry Drift
13.30 Fleur de Lys
16.30 Clan Macvay

Sunday 15th September
08.15 Peveril Ledges
11.15 Kyarra
14.00 Old Harry Drift

Saturday 21st September
08.00 Kyarra
11.00 Lighthouse Drift
14.00 Valentine Tanks

Sunday 22nd September
08.40 Aeolian Sky + Scallop Drift
15.00 Kyarra

This Ad has been viewed 11 times.